class="img-responsive

Behind The Scene

It is the passion for the unthinkable new: to be able to realize the incredible and make the impossible possible. For us, it is essential to be able to think about fantastic things without boundaries together with entrepreneurs and to be able to accompany, challenge and support them on their way to success with our knowledge and our enthusiasm. This is what drives us day after day and spurs us on to top performance.

BWS Invest GmbH has been continuously developed since 2008 as part of BWS Branding and was established as a SpinOff in April 2018 as an independent GmbH founded. The team consists of three entrepreneurial personalities with different focuses.

Thomas Stranig CEO

Thomas is a passionate entrepreneur, CEO of BWS Invest GmbH, strategist, visionary and doer. Since 1994, his focus has been on value-oriented entrepreneurship and innovative business strategies. He is a proactive companion, developer and sparring partner, providing tactical and strategic support to founding teams at every stage of the project process.

Dr. Walter Antosch CFO

Walter is a chartered accountant, tax consultant, mentor and unshakable rock in the surf. As a former top athlete, he also knows what sprints on the one hand and endurance on the other mean for success. According to his credo "Recognize and seize opportunities", Walter has been accompanying companies in all start-up and growth phases for more than 30 years.

Vero Neubacher CAO

Vero is an entrepreneur, brand profiler, free spirit and perfectionist. Her area of expertise is scientific content analysis according to semantic aspects, and she is considered a coriphae when it comes to concretizing and sharpening a brand. Vero is an understated mix of subtle idealist, creative mind and realistic strategist who quickly breaks down complex relationships and gets to the heart of things.

Behind The Scene

Es ist die Leidenschaft für das undenkbare Neue: Unglaubliches realisieren zu können und das Unmögliche möglich zu machen. Für uns ist es essenziell, gemeinsam mit Unternehmerpersönlichkeiten fantastische Dinge grenzbefreit denken zu können und sie auf ihrem Weg zum Erfolg mit unserem Wissen und unserem Enthusiasmus begleiten, fordern und fördern zu können. Das ist es, was uns Tag für Tag antreibt und zu Höchstleistungen anspornt.

Die BWS Invest GmbH wurde seit 2008 kontinuierlich im Rahmen der BWS Branding entwickelt und als SpinOff im April 2018 als eigenständige GmbH gegründet. Das Team besteht aus drei Unternehmerpersönlichkeiten mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten.

Thomas Stranig CEO

Thomas ist leidenschaftlicher Unternehmer, CEO der BWS Invest GmbH, Stratege, Visionär und Macher. Seit 1994 liegt sein Fokus auf werteorientiertem Entrepreneurship und innovativen Businessstrategien. Er ist proaktiver Begleiter, Entwickler und Sparring Partner und steht in jeder Phase des Projektablaufs den Gründerteams taktisch und strategisch zur Seite.

t.stranig@bws.team

Dr. Walter Antosch CFO

Walter ist Wirtschaftstreuhänder, Steuerberater, Mentor und unerschütterlicher Fels in der Brandung. Als ehemaliger Spitzensportler weiß er auch was Sprints zum einen und Ausdauer zum anderen für den Erfolg bedeuten. Gemäß seinem Credo „Chancen erkennen und ergreifen“ begleitet Walter seit mehr als 30 Jahren Unternehmen in allen Gründungs- und Wachstumsphasen.

w.antosch@bws.team

Vero Neubacher CAO

Vero ist Unternehmerin, Markenprofilerin, Freigeist und Perfektionistin. Ihr Fachgebiet ist die wissenschaftliche Inhaltsanalyse nach semantischen Gesichtspunkten, und sie gilt als Koriphäe, wenn es um die Konkretisierung und Schärfung einer Marke geht. Vero ist eine dezente Mischung aus feinsinniger Idealistin, kreativem Geist und realistischer Strategin, die komplexe Zusammenhänge rasch aufschlüsselt und Dinge auf den Punkt bringt.

v.neubacher@bws.team